Partner Schools

During your training you will be placed in two different schools to give you a real breadth of experience. The partnership is extremely diverse and we can offer very distinct experiences. All schools are quality assured by the central SCITT team to ensure consistency of experience.

  • Alder Community High School
  • Alt Academy
  • Ashdene Primary School
  • Audenshaw School
  • Brian Clarke Academy
  • Burnley Brow Community School
  • Co-operative Academy Failsworth
  • Coppice Primary Academy
  • Crompton Primary School
  • Deeplish Academy
  • E-Act Royton and Crompton School
  • Fairfield High School for Girls
  • Falinge Park High School
  • Freehold Primary School
  • Greenhill Academy
  • Huddersfield New College
  • Marple Hall School
  • Mayfield Primary School
  • Medlock Valley Primary

  • Newman RC College
  • North Chadderton School
  • Northmoor Academy
  • Oldham Sixth Form College
  • Richmond Academy
  • Roundthorn Primary
  • Saddleworth School
  • St Anne’s Church of England Academy
  • St Matthew’s Primary
  • Stanley Road Community Primary School
  • The Blue Coat School
  • The Crompton House Church of England Academy
  • The Hathershaw College
  • The Radclyffe School
  • Thornham St John’s Primary
  • Thornhill Primary School
  • Thorp Primary
  • Wardle Academy
Join the movement and become part of a dynamic community dedicated to shaping the future of education.
blue brand asset only for design purposes
lime green brand asset only for design purposes
image of a teacher on their own
From trainees to inspirational leaders.

Stay informed. Get involved

0161 624 1484 [email protected]